Tom Cruise unveils the official name of the latest 'Mission: Impossible' film

A Potpourri of Vestiges Feature

Tom Cruise unveils the official name of the sixth installment in the 'Mission: Impossible' franchise along with a film still of his signature daredevilry. So the wait is finally over. The official title of Mission: Impossible - 6 is 'Mission: Impossible - Fallout'

Cast: Tom Cruise, Henry Cavill, Simon Pegg, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Sean Harris, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Wes Bentley, Frederick Schmidt.

Synopsis: The best intentions often come back to haunt you. MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT finds Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his IMF team (Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames) along with some familiar allies (Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Monaghan) in a race against time after a mission gone wrong. Henry Cavill, Angela Bassett, and Vanessa Kirby also join the dynamic cast with filmmaker Christopher McQuarrie returning to the helm.

A Paramount Pictures movie, MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE – FALLOUT will be exclusively distributed in India by Viacom18 Motion Pictures.

Readers, please feel free to share your opinion by leaving your comments. As always your valuable thoughts are highly appreciated!  

People who liked this also liked...
Share on Google Plus


Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing for valuable opinion. We would be delighted to have you back.